Hospitality Reps

Serta Representatives
 
David Rose
Representing: WV,OH,Western PA & NY
1934 Louisa Ave
Wheeling, WV 26003
drose3966@aol.com
Phone: 304.243.1507
 
New West Mattress Company
Richard Merfeld
Representing: Southern CA, NV
PO Box 4698
West Hills, CA 91308-4698
in2beds@aol.com
Phone: 818.226.1990
Fax: 818.226.1991
 
Campbell Hospitality Marketing,INC
Steve Campbell 
Representing: ME, NH, VT, RI, MA, CT
24 Wisteria Drive
Plainville, MA 02762
steveC49@comcast.net
Phone: 508.801.1439
Fax: 508.699.0797
 
Hill & Associates
Jeff Hill 
Representing: TX, OK, AZ
305 W.Spring Creek Parkway    
Building C, Suite 104
Plano, TX 75023
jeffhill@hillandassociates.net
Phone: 972.964.1030
Cell: 214.912.2200
Stephanie Post
spost@hillandassociates.net
Phone: 469-682-0929
 
DeYoung Associates
Tom DeYoung 
Representing: MD,VA,DC,DE & Eastern PA
3408 Olandwood Court Suite 203
Onley, MD 20832
tom@deyoungonline.com
Phone: 301.260.2161
Fax: 301.260.2168
 
John G Bagley & Associates
John Bagley
Tonya Duroce
Representing: MN, WI, SD, ND
1817 Southwood Trail
Saint Cloud, MN 56301
jgbagley@contractresource.net
Phone: 612.281.4700
Fax: 206.686.9889
 
Robert Rizick
Representing: NJ
9 Wharton Court
Kendall Park NJ 08824
rrizick@hotmail.com
Cell: 848.667.9226
Phone: 732.422.8282
SIMMONS
Jim Wright
Representing: WA, OR, ID
1901 34th Ave West
Seattle, WA 98199
Phone: 206.283.9040
Fax: 206.691.9945
jim@thewrightgroupnw.com
 
Angie HankS
Representing: CA
24040 CAMINO DEL AVION, ST A 135
MONARCH BEACH, CA 92629
Phone: 866-920-3088
ANGIE@HANKSHOSPITALITY.COM