Contact A
Hospitality Rep

Independent Hospitality Reps
Location
Email
Avatar Mattress Corp.
Linda Bomba
Midwest
lindabomba@avatarmattresscorp.com
David Rose and Associates
David Rose
WV
drose3966@aol.com
DeYoung and Associates
Tom DeYoung
DC, MD, VA
tom@deyoungonline.com
Eisen Associates
Carrie Leonard
CO
carrie@eisenassociates.com
Carol Hughes
CO
carol@eisenassociates.com
First Development DeLuzzo Collection
Deanna Luzzo
IL
deanna@dluzzo.com
Hancock Sales
Nick Hancock
S.E.
nick@hancocksales.com
John Hancock
S.E.
john@hancocksales.com
Hanks Hospitality
Angie Hanks
CA
angie@hankshospitality.com
HD Furnishings
Michele Ripley
CO
michele@hdfurnishings.com
Kalen Jones
CO
kalen@hdfurnishings.com
Hill and Associates
Stephanie Post
TX
spost@hillandassociates.net
New West
Richard Merfeld
USA
in2sertabeds@gmail.com
Serta Salt Lake City
Todd Shaw
UT
todd@sertamattress.com
Serta
Ed Baran
WA, OR, MT
ebaran@serta.com
Contract Resource
John Bagley
MN
jgbagley@contractresource.net

Order Inquiries

Latest Products
Unique Solutions
Close Menu
×
×

Cart